Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12734558517 A Single Man in Pleasanton, KS 29 / Utility locator

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Pleasanton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Pleasanton, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pleasanton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids

I typically spend my leisure time

Pretty much everything

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

How easy i am to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Great expectations

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family (They have been great)
  3. A few good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much i actually care about them.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

ted, the notebook, ironman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show