Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12734544525 A Single Man in Denver, CO 23 / Afw puller

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passionate is that for what ever I do to decide to do I put my heart and soul to it and don't give up on it. And One more thing about me is that what ever I do know that I took the time to smell the roses.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on my body and mind, meaning reading books feel my brain with knowledge and playing strategic games. Second, being healthy is important and I kinda love working out and push my body to te limit but don't get me wrong I'm not dwayne johnson more like kevin heart style a funny guy and love working out I guess, more of my personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. To be born here
  3. All the opportunities in life

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Respectful