Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12734060416 A Single Woman in Everett, MA 49 / ESL teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Everett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university in brasil
  • Religion: Christian

Everett, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Everett, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university in brasil. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a loving and caring person who enjoys exchanging ideas and experiences. I respect and like to be respected back. Life is all about sharing and no one is happy alone. I'd love to meet someone with the same opinion as mine and willing to have a life partner. I have lots of friends and appreciate being around people, that is why I am a teacher... but I am also an introvert.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, traveling, cooking, handcrafts are some of my favorite activities

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who makes me feel comfortable to talk to and approach. Someone I can trust and count on, to have fun with and share my feelings with when I am upset. Someone who is responsible, considerate and drama free.

The first thing people notice about me

I enjoy helping other people

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My friends and family
  3. My health and peace of mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not serious at the beginning, just shy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Life has taught me to lead it more lightly and one day at a time. At this point, I wanna have an uncomplicated, less stressful routine and relationships.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, big bang theory, prison break