Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12733905427 A Single Woman in Bunnlevel, NC 32 / Executive Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Bunnlevel
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bunnlevel, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bunnlevel, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling, food, health and family time. I recently moved to North Carolina from Boston and making the best of it and adjusting well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy writing anything, reading, and researching new ideas, places, things, and people to meet.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for someone who's caring, kind, ambitious,and family-oriented.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude, smiles, and intelligence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Half of the yellow sun

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Knowledge

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show