Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12733763212 A Single Woman in Vienna, VA 37 / surgeon

Never Never I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Vienna
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Muslim

Vienna, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Vienna, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

travelling, movies, outdoors, reading, socializing with friends and family

I typically spend my leisure time

travellingspending time outdoors(hicks)socializing with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is honest, hard working with integrity. someone who is loyal, loves to travel and enjoys exploring new things.

The first thing people notice about me

eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The power of now

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family and friends
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how caring and hard working I am

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, anthony bourdain (parts unknown), npr