Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12733720017 A Single Woman in Vienna, VA 54 / Property Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Vienna
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Vienna, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vienna, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel, hike, learn new things. I love my family and friends. My faith is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outside- hiking or visiting new places. Love movies and interesting series.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who believes that faith matters, funny, conversationalist (interested in many topics), goal oriented, honest/trustworthy, curious about life, compassionate/loving, likes adventure (not the dangerous kind), takes care of himself, foodie/likes to cook, enjoys reading and entertainment, enjoys life!

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, smile and I have a little bit of a southern accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished "Option B" by Sheryl Sandberg. My goal is to read more books this year. Looking for a new book to read......recommendations?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

In my head, I feel like I'm still in my 20's. I'd enjoy having someone to enjoy activities with and I really like to laugh and have fun! I am a sweet, caring person with a kind heart and I enjoy getting to know people and hear about their experiences.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

pride and predjudice, option b, love does

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

when harry met sally, forest gump, cinema paradismo

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, the office, history of the eagles, oj simpson, etc