Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12733592920 A Single Man in South Hill, VA 45 / Auditor/Inspector

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: South Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: park view high school auburn and vcu
  • Religion: Christian

South Hill, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in South Hill, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

FamilyJobFriendsHuntingHaving FunTravelingChurch

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tvgoing to poolgoing out to eat

The most influential person in my life has been

have fun with spend time with go places do things etc

The first thing people notice about me

Just nice all around guy like to try and make everyone happy and help anyone anyway I can

The last book I read and enjoyed

Leadership books for work to advance my career

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Career and Health
  3. being a member of my rescue squad for 25 years

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a caring tender hearted person not as tough as you might think I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I am new to all this.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf, Other

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other