Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12733591511 A Single Woman in Chapman, NE 33 / Associate Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Chapman
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School

Chapman, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chapman, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about Barrel racing and horse related activties. My boys are my priority. And my dogs go everywhere with me. I love doin new things but have very little time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Barrel racing roping working cows. Sometimes camping and bonfires

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone willing to keep up with a busy life and be adventurous

The first thing people notice about me

I have a tendency to be loud and stand out in a crowd.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jane Auel The Valley of The Horses.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My boys.
  2. My horses and family
  3. My dogs and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im an open book what you see is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Optimistic, Outgoing, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV