Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12733590916 A Single Man in Atlantic City, NJ 73 / Chief of Orthopedic Surgery retired

Socially On special occasion I have kids

No Preference

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Atlantic City
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: england
  • Religion: Christian

Atlantic City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Atlantic City, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from england. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about world news, intellectual conversations over a healthy meal.I enjoy cooking organic food and on my free time I enjoy staying in and watching a good movie or go to the casino and play poker as it gets me out of the house and being social and active. I live in a beautiful condo facing the ocean and enjoy walks on the boardwalk. I am also passionate about gardening and agriculture. I enjoy passing on my knowledge and helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking and enjoy seeing my friends, watching world news, reading, exercise by short walks

The most influential person in my life has been

She is kind, caring and positive

The first thing people notice about me

I am a charismatic person who has a zest for life. I am witty and have a great smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my succes in my profession
  2. my health
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am creative.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a gentleman and respect women. I wake up early and my mornings are usually dedicated to my money management and reading various subjects and watching world news. I usually eat an organic breakfast and take a nap. Then the rest of my day is leisure where I may head out either have dinner with my lovely daughter or friends. I stay fit and eat healthy. I have a young attitude and enjoy travelling. I am a great listener and conversationalist. I am kind hearted and am content with life. I am a positive person and usually been called the life of the party. Let's have a nice dinner out and develop a warm friendship

What I like to read

History

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Historical Drama, Political