Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12733581410 A Single Man in Martinsburg, WV 30 / Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Martinsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: pennsylvania state university
  • Religion: Christian

Martinsburg, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Martinsburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from pennsylvania state university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping others and contributing to my community. I love spending time with friends and exploring new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time outdoors in whatever form it takes, usually hiking or camping. I love going to sporting events, particularly hockey, baseball and football. I enjoy traveling and hope to be doing more soon.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a big heart who isn't afraid of commitment. Someone who wants to have fun, but knows how and when to be serious. A person who is sure of what she wants from life and wants a partner to compliment her would be my match. Being a sports fan, one who enjoys an evening either at home or out, and a one who has a desire to travel are huge pluses.

The first thing people notice about me

... that I have never known a stranger. I can find something to talk about with anyone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends, who keep me grounded.
  2. The outdoors that recharges me and where I find peace.
  3. I am thankful that I get to do fulfilling work with great people.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am an easy-going guy who loves to make others happy. Helping others is a key part of who I am, whether it's at school, work, through friends/family, and even at church. I love to debate on many issues, and although I hold strong opinions, I'm pretty open to what others have to say. I'm a dedicated friend, and I'm the type of person that can easily maintain connections even with people I haven't seen in years. I'm rather nostalgic and love making memories with people I care about.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama