Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12733083712 A Single Woman in Denmark, ME 61 / Customer Service Associate

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'5"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Denmark
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Denmark, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denmark, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I try to live a healthy lifestyle by eating healthy and exercising. I enjoy walking, swimming ,occasionally biking and kayaking among other things. I prefer warm sunny days ,that excites me and makes me happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy meeting a friend for coffee or lunch, I enjoy social activities with friends and I usually enjoy running errands because it gets me out and engaging with people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Of course there are many things but I would have to say at the top of the list is good communication. A good conversationalist and a great listener is a must.

The first thing people notice about me

My height.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Wolf of Wall Street------Do you feel he is a genius or a jerk?? What are your thoughts? Did you read the book or see the movie?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. A place to live
  3. Good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am much more than I appear to be.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am not good at this..........will edit this later.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

grisham, james patterson, danielle steele, nora roberts, just finished the wolf of wall street, embraced by the light, 30 minutes in heaven, the shack

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

mom, jimmy fallon, ncis, law&order, hospital shows, getting into survivor this season, dwts, the voice, americas got talent