Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12733067812 A Single Woman in Meridian, ID 59 / In between jobs

Never Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Meridian
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Meridian, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Meridian, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals. I love bon fires at night and looking at the stars. I love holding hands and cuddling. I love travel. I've lived in Australia for 17 years and while there, have made numerous trips to Bali. Vanuatu was great. New Zealand was fabulous and Tasmania has the best sea food! I must say that Hawaii was my favorite place. I love to sing and play piano. Mostly old honky tonk and country. I sing Patsy Cline amazingly! I had my own little band in the 90's. I must warn you that I have a wicked sense of humor! Hey! If life throws you lemons, just make awesome Margaritas! ?

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing cards and games Going to fun places for dinner. Spending time with family and friends. Playing piano and singing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty! Above all else no lies about who you are. The ability to laugh and not take life too seriously. To be accepting of others faults and imperfections. We are all not that perfect. And to say the truth, all guys are looking for the perfect "10" in a woman. But at our age it's not going to happen. I know there is a man out there who will be able to handle a fiesty, loves to laugh, totally loyal woman. That's moi!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my ability to make people feel happy and at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kings and Queens of England

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Being back in Idaho after living 17 years in Australia
  3. Thankful of my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity and loyalty. And I never judge.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I have recently moved back from Australia where I lived for 17 years. I had married an Aussie and it was my mistake. I am actually an Australian citizen plus American. I was born and bred in Idaho. My dad was a Veterinarian here. Also, my Mothers family is from Canada and I am part Canadian Cree Indian. I am very proud of this. I am from old fashioned ideas where a woman looks after her man and vice versa.

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the tonight show with jimmy fallon, history channel, discovery channel