Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12732975212 A Single Woman in Windsor, CO 45 / Server

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Windsor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: colorado state university

Windsor, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Windsor, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from colorado state university. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'll go above and beyond for my Family; and my friends have put up with me for many years so I guess I'm not too bad with them either. The mountains and their rivers are my sanctuary.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being in the mountains, around water, or taking a bike ride. I can do these things on my own but I enjoy good company too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity...but if I had to dissect that, I'd say...Honesty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That success defined for me goes beyond the ordinary "social status" markers such as career/type, income, houses, cars, etc. Happiness with self come first. The tangibles last.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Modest, Passionate

A little more about me

I enjoy the thrill of adventure. I like soaking up knowledge. I appreciate the mind. The simple and the complex alike.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

gladiator, gladiator, the other sister. pete's dragon

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational