Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12732772420 A Single Man in Hawley, TX 30 / Truck driver

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Hawley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hawley, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hawley, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family and the time we spend together..my dad and son are my favorite lol. Shh don't tell my mom..

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the great out doors. Fishing is fun when I'm caching fish..hiking are walking a trail..I also enjoy just driving around are to a surrounding city maybe try a new restaurant..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God he has proven hes love for me time an time again.and I'm very blessed
  2. Second thing I'm thankful for is my son.I don't know were i would be without this little man..
  3. Third thing I'm thankful for is my dad.he he raised me all throughout childhood

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Passionate

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books