Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12732641112 A Single Man in Peachtree City, GA 43 / Food safety auditor

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Peachtree City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: johnson and wales university

Peachtree City, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Peachtree City, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from johnson and wales university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a life long passion for food. I started as a chef and I have worked in many areas of foodservice. Huge Alabama football fan. Music has always been a very important part of my life. I play gutair and drums.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing golf, grilling out, going to concerts, going to football games and honestly watching movies and eating junk food all day is becoming my favorite

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My creativity
  3. My dog

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Romantic, Sweet

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Metal, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime