Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12732504224 A Single Man in Windsor, CO 70 / Retired

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Windsor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of new mexico iliff school of theology
  • Religion: Christian

Windsor, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Windsor, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of new mexico iliff school of theology. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

All things in life that are positively enduring and embracing. I believe that God created a broad and wondrous universe. I firmly adhere to honesty and kindness.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read mostly fiction though I will occasionally read some nonfiction. I also love to write. I have written several short stories and am on the third chapter of a fiction/non-fiction book. Though I have yet to be published I find writing a means of comfort. I also love to travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Who is a Christian, open-minded, and loves to laugh...

The first thing people notice about me

My calm nature...though I can have an occasional moment of impatience I prefer to be calm and love to absorb my surroundings

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have read several books by Michael Connelly but am presently read DARK MONEY, a nonfiction book about how corporate America is growing before our unknowing eyes...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The blessing of family and friends...
  2. Being the person God created...
  3. Quiet moments especially in the midst of newly fallen snow...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My willingness to listen...but most especially that I am not a material person and truly believe that the simplest things in life are the best. Also, that I strive for honesty and integrity and embrace the concept that a persons handshake is their bond. I keep my promises...

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

I play the guitar but not as well as I would like to play so am taking lessons. I don't believe my retirement was bestowed to me so I can play golf, go fishing or travel. I can do all those things but feel a special need in my heart to serve others in many respects especially by volunteering my services...

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

schindler' list, amazing grace,, knowing...intersteller...deep impact, going in style...laurel &hardy...

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

science, history, pbs and others..., dateline, 20/20, and others..., survivor, big brother...