Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12732305512 A Single Woman in Citrus Heights, CA 46 / Legal Secretary

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Citrus Heights
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Citrus Heights, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Citrus Heights, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son. My family. My pets. Living a life with meaning and living it to the best of my ability. Living a life that is drama free.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family and friends.Volunteering.Relaxing at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my life companion. Someone who can make me laugh and doesn't take himself to seriously. Someone who wants to share all the joys of life. A man who will take me out but can easily stay home and cuddle on the couch.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.I'm almost always happy.I'm short.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, family and friends.
  2. My health.
  3. My job.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama