Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12732303123 A Single Man in Rincon, GA 39 / Residential housing development and

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Rincon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: georgia southern
  • Religion: Christian

Rincon, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rincon, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horse riding. Mountain trips. Trout fishing. Taking the boat out on the lake. And spending time with my family and children

I typically spend my leisure time

Saddling the horses and taking a ride down the road. I might also go cast the real a few times in the pond. I like catching them but hate cleaning them

The most influential person in my life has been

Beautiful personality and a sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Alaska

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My few close friends
  3. And fast running mountain streams..just love the beauty and sound

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I am an open book. If you want to know just ask me

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction