Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12732295614 A Single Man in Newport Beach, CA 52 / Retail Printing broker

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Newport Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: san diego state university
  • Religion: Christian

Newport Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newport Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from san diego state university. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living a great life and staying close to God first and my family. I am always looking for the next exciting project in business and staying physically fit.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hike in our beautiful mountains, go to the beach and mountain bike with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is important to have a true partner in the sense that we both help each other in the good times and the bad times, they both will exist at different times for sure.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction