Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12732289420 A Single Woman in Sauk Centre, MN 40 / Unemployed

Daily Daily I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Sauk Centre
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, I don't like pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • University: pikes peak community collage

Sauk Centre, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Sauk Centre, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Me

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with the family, restaurants, and movies, me (lazy time), and travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Be themselves

The first thing people notice about me

Hair

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. me
  2. me
  3. me

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

No

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Latin, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

disney, sinister, the conjuring, history channel

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational, I don't like to watch TV

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, the history channel, the history channel