Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12732286818 A Single Man in Irving, TX 31 / Automation Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Irving
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: new jersey institute of technology
  • Religion: Christian

Irving, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Irving, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from new jersey institute of technology. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Lets see.. I am a believer in Jesus Christ and experienced His faithfulness through the blessings, trials and challenges of life. Time after time God showed his grace and forgiveness which bought me to a realization of Gods love for the lost sheep like me. I made a commitment to seek His kingdom first and everything else next. I am also very passionate about music. My father was a worship leader,I grew up playing music for the Sunday church services. I currently play music at a small church in Richardson Texas. We organize Gospel concerts as an outreach every now and then.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well, 1. I try to workout 4-5 times a week2. I get together with friends and play music3. I love watching christian historical documentaries4. Love travelling ( Jerusalem, Israel is #1 on the list )

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine Humble Faith

The first thing people notice about me

Warm Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Utmost for His Highest by Oswald Chambers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Gods Word
  2. Family
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

A joyful believer in Jesus Christ. Thankful for the blessed life. Walked a few tough trials along the way but through it all God made me stronger and a matured believer. He has been my peace and my provider. The more I sought His kingdom the more freedom I found in life.

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

parks and rec, case for christ, the bourne film series