Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12732278415 A Single Man in Clearwater, FL 27 / Sheriff Deputy

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clearwater
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of akron
  • Religion: Jewish

Clearwater, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clearwater, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of akron. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say I am passionate about a couple of things..First off, my relationship and faith in God is #1 in my life and I strive to serve and obey God to the best of my ability by the words laid out in the Bible. I like to think of myself as a unique guy when it comes to my faith. I am a Messianic believer, therefore I do not quite fit into Modern Christianity and would identify more with Judaism. I believe in Yeshua the Messiah (Jesus Christ) but also keep and observe the Jewish Sabbath and holy days described in the Bible. #2 My friends and family, they have helped mold me into the man I am today.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Spending time with my family. 2. Having a good time with my friends. 3. Having 'me time' a time to just chill and relax and do nothing.

The most influential person in my life has been

TrustI am searching for my eshet chayil ( Hebrew for A women of valor) Proverbs 31:. An excellent wife, who can find? For her worth is far above jewels. 11. The heart of her husband trusts in her, and he will have no lack of gain. 12. She does him good and not evil all the days of her life. 30. Charm is deceitful and beauty is vain, but a women who fears the LORD, she shall be praised. 31. Giver her the fruit of her hands, and let her works praise her in the gates. I am searching for a women who can be my best friend, share laughs, and has a willingness to learn and grow together through this life!

The first thing people notice about me

It would probably be my smile. Life is too short to not go throughout the day without smiling about something!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God through His son Yeshua the Messiah.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. Warm weather year round in Florida. Lol

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This might not exactly fit to the question but I am a country boy. I grew up in a small farm town of northeast Ohio. I'm a hard working blue collar kinda guy who enjoys country music, cowboy boots, jeans, a nice pickup truck and a camp fire with a view of a beautiful sunset! ;)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

brooklyn nine nine, gotham, espn