Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12732274821 A Single Woman in Libertyville, IL 42 / independent business owner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Libertyville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Libertyville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Libertyville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an avid reader and a world traveler. I have traveled to many parts of the world and I plan to continue to do it. I like Yoga and meditation. I also like to go to the movies, theater, museums, and cultural activities. I don't watch any sports nor do I practice one, only occasionally.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading. Spend time with friends. Go out on a long weekends. Visiting museums or discovering new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

A fun, engaging and loving person that would like to have a great close relationship based on love and mutual respect.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very easy to get along with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am healthy
  2. That I have two beautiful and intelligent daughters
  3. I have always been able to sustain myself

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love interior design and architecture. I started my career as a designer and moved into real estate which is what I do now. I can transform rooms into beautiful spaces. When I travel I always find interesting things to decorate my spaces.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers