Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12732273823 A Single Woman in La Quinta, CA 30 / Occupational Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: La Quinta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: sacramento state university

La Quinta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in La Quinta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from sacramento state university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work, helping others, learning about different cultures, and exploring different cities

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, hiking, and visiting new restaurants/breweries

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuine, compassionate person with a good heart.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. My health
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Kind, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

american housewife; family guy, how to get away with murder, forensic files