Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12732273616 A Single Woman in Stacy, MN 31 / Home maker

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Stacy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Stacy, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stacy, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love to go dancing listening to music doing things with my kids

I typically spend my leisure time

Love watching movies and bonfires

The first thing people notice about me

Im quite at first then im very out going

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not so predictable I can surprise you

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Passionate, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction