Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12732268823 A Single Woman in West Covina, CA 40 / Graphic Designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: West Covina
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

West Covina, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in West Covina, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about art and design.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to museums and watching movies. I also like spending quality time with close friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

You're career oriented, loving and have sarcastic wit to enjoy moments. You put in an effort to make relationship work. You floss everyday.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Grace of God.
  2. Loving family and friends.
  3. Career that I'm passionate about.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

As I grow older I became less socially needy but not anti-social. I like going out but don't need to hang out everyday. I'm fun but not crazily adventurous. I'm introverted and can be shy but I like meeting new people. Having said that life is better experienced with a like minded partner, to do many things with, big or small from stupid jokes to witty conversations, from making home cooked meals to fine dining, watching Netflix docus to going to the museums or anything in between or the undefined little things or nothing at all. What do you think?