Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12732248111 A Single Woman in New York, NY 52 / Photographer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: universidad de lima and escuela panamericana de arte de buenos aires, ar

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from universidad de lima and escuela panamericana de arte de buenos aires, ar. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and also I am passionate for most of the arts, specialy cinematographyI love also what i do, taking pictures. i like to play tennis and riding horses, I love nature and i love animals

I typically spend my leisure time

watching good movies,spend time with my family or friends if some are around go for a bike ride or playing tennis get together with friends or just do nothing but relax,

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who love to travel, very well educated , considerate and respectuful with others, with a good financial situation , responsible and caring with his own kids if he has kids and a person who love and respect animals , who has a deegree, a person who can enjoy conversations about diferent things and a person who likes arts and has a good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

I am calm and relax most of the time but love travel and adventure at the same time , people notice that usually, and also the good energy i put into things i get involved . My love for nature and animals also are evident and also they noticed I am sensible and compassionate

The last book I read and enjoyed

"La distancia que nos separa" por Renato Cisneros

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First I am thankful for my three amazing daughters, who by now are three amazing women
  2. for my parents and the family
  3. have good health a job that i can enjoy and good and my freinds

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I used to lived in the united states, in Bethesda, MD, but i live in Lima Peru now, my country, but I still go very often since I still have family there. I tried to signed up with my zipcode here but the site didnt let me . I used my duaghters zipcode, she lives in NYC and I go often ...I know maybe you can consider a waste of time pinging someone out of your area, but I also see this site as a possiblity , not only for dating, but also to make friends around the world, I love to travel .....and well...... who knows....the world is not that big now in times of technology......right ? ;-)

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

la casa de los esp´┐Żritus, isabel allende, la ciudad y los perros, mario vargas llosa, tales of mistery and imagination, edgar allan poe

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

cinema paradiso, under the toscan sun, the mission

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama