Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12732241710 A Single Man in Middleton, WI 32 / Senior Finance Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Middleton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: moorpark collage california
  • Religion: Christian

Middleton, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Middleton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, Seeing the world, Exploring National Parks, Fun random adventures around the country :)

I typically spend my leisure time

When the weekend rolls around, you?ll find me relaxing down at the Memorial Union, swimming a few laps at the gym, or checking out a live concert with friends on the Capitol Square. I also do some consulting work for Lucasfilm's and Industrial Light and Magic on the weekends. It started off as a hobby and has grown into another career :) If you don't know what either of those 2 business are its a really fun google search or you can just ask me about it :) I'm also fond of hiking and a bit of horseback riding if time permits.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a woman who is admired for who she is, not her shiny necklaces or designer shoes. She?s creative, thinks for herself, and speaks her mind. She?s happy grabbing dinner down at the lake, taking a weekend trip to Nashville, or just staying in relaxing around the fireplace watching a good movie. A simple sense of adventure and a willingness to be her own person :) A woman who knows what she wants and where she's going in life.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing most people notice about me would most certainly have be how energetic and adventurous I am. I'm a pretty big fan of random day trips down to Chicago to check out the Museums and Parks, plus just getting away from Madison for a day or 2 isn't bad :) Even a little weekend getaway to Nashville or somewhere else fun can typically be expected.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've actually been reading a lot about Atlantis lately. Something about it has had me pretty fascinated for some time. I've been reading a few books about it lately catching up on the history and theories of that ancient civilization and city.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. My Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing I wish more people would notice about me would have to be my willingness to try new things and explore new places. A lot of people seem to think that I'm what you call a "City Guy" which to some extent is true. At the same time this guy your reading about knows how ride a horse through the back country of Alaska at full gallop and start a fire with straw and some sticks. You'll find my equally enjoying everything that the city and the wilderness have to offer :)

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Passionate, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I?ll admit it, I?m a little old-fashioned when it comes to my dating style. I open doors and like to go for drinks and dinner on the first date, even a nice Cafe with a beautiful view works well :) it?s all part of what makes me who I am. I?m looking for someone who is always up for life?s adventures but doesn?t mind staying in and watching a movie around the fireplace when the weather calls for it. You'll also find that that I love training and running.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Books I've read

cleopatra, the chronicles of narnia, world war 2 / ancient civilizations

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Hockey, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

ace ventura, star wars, planet earth

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the expanse, game of thrones, the history channel