Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12732241416 A Single Woman in Fredericksburg, VA 44 / Auto claims

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fredericksburg
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: radford university

Fredericksburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fredericksburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from radford university. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, working out

I typically spend my leisure time

Obstacle runs, 5ks, refinishing furniture, game night with close friends

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing to me is a strong sense of family. Honesty and loyalty are also very important.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to make people feel at ease and comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Butterfly Garden by Hutchison. Amazing book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My realness. I am always real with everyone. No games.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Happy, Kind

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show