Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12732038918 A Single Man in Walnut, CA 53 / Concrete techo

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Walnut
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Walnut, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Walnut, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God my work family, postive, and just want to be happy

I typically spend my leisure time

Family close friends hanging out, walks on the beach and taking drives .

The first thing people notice about me

My postive attitude funny and my knowledge of building foundation and trouble shooting in the concrete trade

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't sweat the smallthings

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. My health
  3. My famliy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Being loving giveing and loyalty ,honest

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Optimistic, Outgoing

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism