Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12731597424 A Single Woman in Milford, DE 49 / Machine Operator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Milford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Milford, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milford, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fun and crazy. Lifes to short to be boring.Like doing normal things everyone else does. Love the the jersey shore. Crabbing, fishing off the pier. Love drag racing. Old cars.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walks with my 2 dogs. Just chilling out at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man with a good sense of humor and sarcasm....but not arrogant about it. Likes to be affectionate. Fun cute .. who cares about his looks. But Im not looking for Ken for I am not Barbie.

The first thing people notice about me

My BIG hair. Smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a good job.
  2. Having great dogs.
  3. My sister and great friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

The age is wrong. Im 48.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

traffic, jack reacher, charles bronson movies, stepbrothers, grandmas boy, shawshank redemption,