Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12731173718 A Single Woman in Katy, TX 59 / Semi-Retired

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Katy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Katy, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Katy, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Peace. The quiet, inner peace that allows you to take what this life throws at you and still find quiet joy in all the little things. Joy is what excites me. What brings me joy? My children, my friends, my dogs, books, nature, road trips...

I typically spend my leisure time

In enjoy reading, movies, crafts, leisurely bike rides, and playing with my dogs. I recently bought a new home and am spending time trying to make it feel like home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with integrity. A genuine individual that knows how to enjoy life. Someone who can be spontaneous and doesn't mind taking a turn around the living room floor if a good song comes on the radio. Someone who has patience and honestly cares for others. And a good sense of humor is a must. I'd like to meet an all-around nice guy.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children - They have been a blessing to me and helped me to be a better version of myself.
  2. Family - My sisters have been a constant in my life when I needed support and encouragement.
  3. My doggies - They are the perfect example of loyalty and unconditional love.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have been out of the "dating" scene for decades, so much of this is new to me. I hope to find new friends and/or a new companion to share in this new adventure.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, bloodline, british crime shows, supernatural, firefly, marvel shows/movies, the walking dead, dexter