Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12731172515 A Single Man in Salem, VA 63 / Lease Negotiator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Salem, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Salem, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life -making each day count. Additionally, I believe it is important to reach out and help others. I'm a firm believer in concentrating on things that matter, things that last.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out, playing the drums and going to music venues. Also love to hike, dance, bike and go to the park.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for that unique lady who is beautiful inside and out. Someone who has a sweet personalty and disposition, and is sincere in actions, deeds and words. She is also a good communicator and yearns to be with me as I do with her. Finally, as I am very health oriented, she works out on a regular basis to maintain her body and health.

The first thing people notice about me

The very first thing that people notice about me is most likely my height. I have been told by people that initially meet me is that I am easy to talk to and overall, a very good communicator.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Joel Osteen's best seller, "Think Better, Live Better".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my two beautiful daughters and their wonderful families.
  2. I am thankful for my excellent health.
  3. I am thankful for my church and the wonderful friends I have made there.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It's always been my desire and wish that people will see my good nature, a true gentleman, one possessing empathy, well mannered and a good communicator.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Respectful

A little more about me

This is my second time on a dating website and I was very skeptical when I was on there the first time; however, I found my soulmate. Tragically, I lost her when she passed away from cancer. So, this is basically my second chance to find that special and unique lady. I just pray that I will have the same blessing in finding someone this time as I did previously.

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, batman and marvel comic heroes, anything with tom hanks, several - must have a happy ending though.

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show