Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12731170514 A Single Man in Dayton, OH 35 / Business Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: sinclair community college

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dayton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like experiences. I love to go to Fantastic places like Disney World. I love dogs and science fiction and video games and good stories.

I typically spend my leisure time

I collect vintage video games so I play a lot of those. I like to read. I like to do yoga even though I haven't done it in a while

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my parents you mean the world to me
  2. I am thankful for my two dogs who show me unrestricted love and support when I need it the most
  3. I am thankful for some of my heroes who taught me how to better myself

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science