Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12731170315 A Single Woman in Pflugerville, TX 24 / Marketing Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pflugerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: texas tech university
  • Religion: Christian

Pflugerville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pflugerville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my line of work, I love being able to see people happy and bring in business. I love to be around kids, photography and being around friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Photography and spending time outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my man who will accept me as I am, a man who is honest, sincere, strong, prosperous, humorous and witty and someone who?ll make life joyful. Someone who we will both enjoy each other and doing life together.

The first thing people notice about me

I think the first thing people notice is my blue eyes but also how easy I am to talk to. lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. The people in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My hard shell often hides my softer side. Everyone has a past and sometimes you tend to put a guard up so sometimes I wish that people could see it.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

A little more about me I spend time with my family most of the time, I like to be outside and explore new things. I love going dancing and seeing live music!

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

bobby bones, sarah dessen, anything to learn from

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

where the heart is, friday, toy story

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy, nashville, bachelor/bachelorette