Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12731170216 A Single Woman in Red Oak, TX 38 / Medical Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Red Oak
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: brown mackie college
  • Religion: Christian

Red Oak, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Red Oak, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from brown mackie college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and my friends. I love my dogs. I love my faith but would never push my faith onto anyone else.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time I like to read, go to the movies and get out into nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will want me for who I am and except all my faults and flaws

The first thing people notice about me

Well I think it's my kind heart and how if I can I will always try to help. And how I'm there for anyone who needs a shoulder to cry on.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The series of Fifty Shades of Grey. What I learned was that no matter how messed up someone?s past is everyone deserves to find love and happiness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My children and family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I will stand up and defend the people I love and that I am not afraid to speak my mind.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a survivor of domestic violence. I am not ashamed of my past it has molded me to be the person I am today.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, black hawk down, the proposal

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, ncis: naval criminal investigative services, blue bloods