Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12731169518 A Single Woman in Lubbock, TX 69 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lubbock
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: nmjc
  • Religion: Christian

Lubbock, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lubbock, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from nmjc. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be outside. Would like to travel

I typically spend my leisure time

I lo e to dance

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty likes to have fun

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My cildren
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am who I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I love to dance

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama