Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12731163312 A Single Woman in Washington, IL 27 / Administration

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Washington, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a fan of reading books, any books really, I could sit for hours in a book and be totally lost in the world. My two boys and my family are a big factor for me they mean the world to me and without them I would be lost.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love books!!!!! I love watching tv shows like Game of Thrones, The Arrow, Grey's, pretty much anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependability, kind, stable, easy-going, fun, loving, puts a lot stock in family

The first thing people notice about me

I have a big heart and I like to take care of people

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids there simply my world
  2. My mom, she's always there for me
  3. My friends, no matter how busy we are we still pick up like no time has past

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind, Outgoing

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, the 100, game of thrones