Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12731160615 A Single Woman in Hampden, MA 29 / College Student

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Hampden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Hampden, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hampden, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being a mom, love, travel, learning, taking care of myself

I typically spend my leisure time

gym, reading, getting my nails done, friends, dining out, being at home

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my health
  3. family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Romantic, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

i'm a full time student. i have one son who is 2. i enjoy traveling. i'm a bit of a homebody. happy with my life, I just feel like something is missing, such as would like someone to come home to everyday, companionship and so on..

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Other, Reality Show, True Crime