Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12731057610 A Single Man in Greenville, SC 18 / Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: greenville tech
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from greenville tech. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cars, music, cooking, photography I'm a near graduate of mechatronics and work full-time as a machine operator, I honestly got a jump on life earlier than most and am looking for a mature gal to maybe start doing life together. lol I'm still a goober as mature as I have to be sometimes. Paying for this can be steep so message me on Snapchat or instagram Findtylerevans :)

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not shooting pool with my friends you can find me cruising around town. I also love playing the guitar, puppies, and hiking or camping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being genuine and real with things

The first thing people notice about me

How generous I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family!
  2. Friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Spiritual, Sweet

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational