Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12731055513 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 48 / NurseEmergency Medicine

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western governors university
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from western governors university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Would love a man who is prayerful, Yeshua Centered , commandment guarding and loves reading prophesy, Torah study.

I typically spend my leisure time

spend time with you reading the bible, and watching edifying teaching videos. Leaders/teachers I enjoy listening to: 119 Ministries, MTOI, Steve Berskson, Behold Israel, Torah Family. I love outdoors, walking and listening to the ocean, going on hikes, walks and being around water

The most influential person in my life has been

Meet someone w same love, desire, devotion to get to know the Hebraic roots to their faith in Yeshua. A man dedicated to the WORD and PRAYERLoves outdoors, walks, BBQ's and good laughsI do not have tats or body-piercings

The first thing people notice about me

eyes and hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

NASB version of bible, Complete Jewish Study Bible versions, Tree of Life bible version (TLV), recently read "strengths Based Marriage" by Jimmy Evans and Allan Kelsy. Starting on Greates Stories Ever Told by Greg Laurie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. to have been found by Abba Father
  2. eternal life
  3. he soon returns!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sense of humor and level of practicality. Simpleness. That behind my conservative, initally demure or shy smile is a genuine, honest, faithful compassionate and passionate friend and lover (in marraige only of course)

Friends Describe me as

Rational, Spiritual, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

Looking forward to intimacy, potential life partner. Being tall and medium large boned, I prefer heighth, as well as athleticism in future mate

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

d, carol burnett show, threes company, forensic files, 48 hours, csi

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, I don't like to watch TV, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

i really do not watch much tv, not much anymore, crime scene investigation, 48 hours