Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12731053410 A Single Woman in Jackson, NJ 41 / Financial Advisor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jackson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Jackson, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Jackson, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fitness. Nutrition. Respect. Honesty.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, cooking, fishing

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who really knows what he wants. I admire confidence and a man who stands up for himself. Goal driven is a huge plus in my book, but he must reach these goals with honesty, and respect for himself, as well as others.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told by many that I have a magnetic personality. That people want to know and be around me. If you ask me, it's my ability to make people laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My true friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, True Crime