Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12731048715 A Single Woman in Pasadena, CA 38 / Hairdresser

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Pasadena
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: pasadena city college dept. of cosmetology
  • Religion: Other

Pasadena, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pasadena, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Vintage clothing and lifestyle

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, flea markets, baseball games and live rock concerts

The most influential person in my life has been

Witty, sharp sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

How happy I am

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a lot of tattoos and dress in vintage, but I'm very down-to-earth and love to meet people!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I collect Art Deco furniture and taxidermy. I love museums and oddities. I grew-up in a family owned Costume Shop. Don't let my girl facade fool you! I like gardening, hiking and camping. I also love baseball!

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other, Science Fiction