Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12731048221 A Single Man in Columbus, OH 25 / Electrical Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ohio state university

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ohio state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning new things and ways of thinking. I like to understand a person ideas and where they are coming from. There really isn't anything more refreshing than hiking outdoors. During the winter months I enjoy skiing with family and friends. Spending time with family is really important especially with my siblings and niece (soon to be nieces).

I typically spend my leisure time

I am fairly laid back and like to have a good time so I will often be relaxing at home or hang out with friends. I also like a good movie or walk. I have recently come to enjoy cooking my own meals from scratch. I have really started baking and even on occasions creating new recipes.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that will be honest and open with me. Someone that can I relax with and wants to travel around and experience new things.

The first thing people notice about me

Hard working and personable

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for awesome parents whose greatest complaint is I don't call home often enough.
  2. My two siblings, their spouses, and one niece soon to be two.
  3. Good friends that are there when I need them most.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Modest, Rational

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction