Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12731044911 A Single Woman in Burrton, KS 22 / Hutchinson Correctional Facility

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Burrton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Buddhist

Burrton, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burrton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im in love with the thought of love. I love to go places and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Art, drawing, and reading. Going to the lake.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest and respectful are what I'm looking for in someone.

The first thing people notice about me

My kinddness and honest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight's Saga

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My warm heart.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

My family is everything to me. I'm not good at getting to know people I'm very shy.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

nancy drew, love in satan, twilight's saga

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

red, notebook, farscape

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

castle, law and order, bones