Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12731043412 A Single Man in Denver, PA 29 / Warehouse Associate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: millersville university

Denver, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from millersville university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Some things that I enjoy doing are working out and playing sports. I am a huge Philadelphia fan in football and baseball, Eagles and Phillies all the way. I wish the Sixers still had Iverson haha. My favorite sports to play are definitely volleyball and basketball. I try to stay care free and enjoy the ride that is my life and not worry too much about the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. Watching movies is something I love to do because it really takes me to another place. I also like to do things outside such as hiking and riding bikes.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is easy going and kind.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea what to type here lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

Holes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My very large family
  2. The friends that I have around me
  3. The experiences I've had in my life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Energetic, Loyal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

old school, count of monte cristo, blackfish

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy