Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12731041617 A Single Man in Richmond, VA 39 / Public Safety

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Richmond, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being honest. Honesty is everything.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy biking, working out and anything outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is loyal,honest and affectionate. I would like to meet someone who is not afraid to go on an adventure or two.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people often noice about me is my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was American Sniper by Chris Kyle.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for family.
  2. I am thankful for friends.
  3. I am thankful for my career.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a romantic ,fun loving guy who is looking for a serious relationship. I have a great sense of humor and I love to travel.. Accepting Resumes now.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, space balls, pride and prejudice

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, star trek, big bang theory