Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12731037614 A Single Woman in Yarmouth Port, MA 27 / Marketing Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Yarmouth Port
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of massachusetts

Yarmouth Port, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yarmouth Port, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of massachusetts. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about animal welfare, conservation, the environment and helping to make a difference in the world in whatever way I can. I volunteer at a wildlife clinic and help to rehab juvenile, orphaned or injured wildlife in my free time. I love spending time outdoors, photographing wildlife and nature, traveling, cooking, wine and beer tasting, spending time with family and friends and/or hanging in.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to travel internationally at least one time a year. I like checking out new places, going to comedy shows or local networking events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, open-minded, adventurous, assertive, humble, mindfulness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my independence
  2. long term friendships
  3. my sister

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Spiritual, Sweet

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Folk and Traditional, Reggae

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama