Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12731031820 A Single Man in Lexington Park, MD 27 / Management Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Lexington Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of maryland, college park
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington Park, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lexington Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of maryland, college park. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music

I typically spend my leisure time

Friends, listening to music, playing guitar, watching YouTube videos...etc

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind and compassionate towards others.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bio of Kurt Cobain

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion towards others.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy