Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12731029215 A Single Woman in Cuba City, WI 37 / Customer Service

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Cuba City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Cuba City, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cuba City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be outdoors! Camping, fishing, morel hunting, walking in parks, all of it. Nature captures me in a way most things cant. I love looking at the sky at night and watching for shooting stars. I am also very family orientated. My family means everything to me, most importantly my 3 children. I would do anything for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read or curl up on the couch to watch a good movie. I also enjoy summer sports like volleyball and golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, companionship, and communication. Someone who likes some of the stuff I do, and likes to enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a bit of a hopeless romantic

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I have had what some would call a difficult life. A lot of lost loved ones at a very young age, but I am stronger for it. I have a deep respect for life and believe we shouldn't waste it. I like to take time to appreciate the little things, and want to share my life with someone who does also. Life is short, so I try to laugh and do something new everyday. Even it's a simple as a different way to work or a new video game with my son.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Other